Administration & Support

Middle School

High School

 

   

 

 Elementary

 

Ms. Mary Mortenson
Kindergarten
8 years teaching experience.

m.mortensen@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Myra Thurston
1st Grade Teacher
5 years teaching experience.

m.thurston@zcawarriors.org

Ms. Taiz Torres
2nd Grade Teacher
6 years teaching experience.

t.torres@zcawarriors.org

Miss Mikaela Gaskin
3rd Grade Teacher
5 years teaching experience.

m.gaskin@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Maria Casarez
4th Grade Teacher
6 years teaching experience.

m.casarez@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Virginia Nylen
5th Grade Teacher
11 years teaching experience.

v.nylen@zcawarriors.org

Miss Kathleen Seekens
Kindergarten Monitor
3 years teaching experience.

k.seekens@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Kylee Smith
1st Grade Monitor
3 years teaching experience.

k.smith@zcawarriors.org

 

 Ms. Eva Ruggles
2nd and 3rd Grade Monitor
13 years teaching experience.

e.ruggles@zcawarriors.org

 

 

Mr. Jonny Casarez
P.E. Coach
4 years teaching experience.

j.casarez@zcawarriors.org