Administration & Support

Elementary

High School

 

   

 

Middle School

 

Mrs. Colleen Nalette 
6th Grade Teacher
16 years teaching experience.

c.nalette@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Amy Laing 
7th Grade Teacher
4 years teaching experience.

a.laing@zcawarriors.org

Miss Geri Baldwin 
8th Grade Teacher
16 years teaching experience.

g.baldwin@zcawarriors.org

Mr. Malik Jones 
6th Grade Monitor
3 years teaching experience.

m.jones@zcawarriors.org

Mr. Jonny Casarez
7th Grade Monitor/P.E. Coach
4 years teaching experience.

j.casarez@zcawarriors.org

 

Mr. Timmy Thurston
8th Grade Monitor 

t.thurston@zcawarriors.org

Mr. Mark Seekens
Tutor
15 years teaching experience.

m.seekens@zcawarriors.org