Administration & Support

Elementary

Middle School

 

   

 

High School

 

Mrs. Brandi Barber 
High School Teacher
9 years teaching experience.

b.barber@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Kristina Cintron
High School Teacher
9 years teaching experience.

k.cintron@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Valrie Humphrey
High School Teacher
6 years teaching experience.

v.humphrey@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Christyn Lacey
High School Teacher

c.lacey@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Amy Jones
High School Monitor
20 years teaching experience.

a.jones@zcawarriors.org

Mr. Javan Smith
High School Monitor
4 years teaching experience

j.smith@zcawarriors.org

Mr. Caleb Frank
High School Tutor
4 years teaching experience.

c.frank@zcawarriors.org